Pinterest does not send you a notification that you have been blocked, but there are creative ways to check. Here is one:
Step 1: Go to the user's profile that you think may have blocked you.
Step 2: Now, try following the user by clicking on the red follow button.
Step 3: Check to see whether an error message appears. You are probably blocked if you receive an error message that reads "Error following [username].